top of page
News & Updates: Blog2
Suche
  • AutorenbildMattes Lüdtke

KS coming soon

Hey guys,

a new year and for me a very busy start. The KS is coming very soon, thats for sure! And i really try to do everything for you because the delay. I work the whole day and night on the Kickstarter Page, miniatures, pics and all the other stuff around and spend all my freetime.

Just as a reminder the last year was busy and everything has changed because the ks project. Due to the illness of my former work colleague, the production of my miniatures was stopped for the time being. i wish him all the best and hope that he will get well soon. The project was stopped and i had to find a new caster and i had to start from scratch. That´s the main reasons because the long, long delay.

Last but not least i found a new caster and got a great support from Westfalia Miniatures and many friendly people of the community! Thank you all so much for your support!!! Now i am waiting for the first resinmasters, then i can finished my last works for the KS Page an you get the date when it will be online 📷:)

I wish you all the best and a lot of positive energy for the new year! Here is my Logo 100% selfmade 💪😈 I hope you like it.





4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

FB Account hacked...

Hey folks, our facebook account was hacked. Our main page Mattes Miniatures,the second page Mattes Lüdtke and our instagram account mattes_miniatures were associated pages to that account. Maybe this

bottom of page